Academic Council

S. No.Name & DesignationStatus
1Prof. Victor Gambhir Pro Vice ChancellorChairperson
2Prof. Balraj Chauhan, Vice Chancellor, Dharmashastra National Law UniversityChancellor’s Nominee
3Prof. Dheeraj P. Sharma, Director, Indian Institute of Management, RohtakCo-opted member by the Academic Council
4Prof. Pankaj Kumar, Human Resource Management, Indian Institute of Management, LucknowChancellor’s Nominee
5Dr. Manju Puri, Professor, Lady Hardinge Medical College, New DelhiChancellor’s Nominee
6Shri S.Q. Ahmed, General Manager (Finance), National Highways Authority of IndiaCo-opted member
7Prof. K.C. Bansal, Former Professor, AgricultureCo-opted member
8Prof. Lalit K. Jiwani, Professor of ManagementCo-opted member
9 Dr. Vijay Bhardwaj Controller of ExaminationsMember
10Dr. Sansar Chand Sharma Dean, Faculty of Medicine & Health SciencesMember
11Dr. Mandeep S. Grewal Dean, Faculty of Dental SciencesMember
12Dr. Ravi Rao S. Dean, Faculty of Indian Medical SystemMember
13Prof. Santosh Mehta Dean, Faculty of NursingMember
14Dr. Mohammed Ejaz Hussain Dean, Faculty of PhysiotherapyMember
15Dr. Shwetta Bajaj Offg. Dean, Faculty of LawMember
16Dr. Waheeda Khan Dean, Faculty of Behavioural SciencesMember
17 Dr. Manish Mahajan Dean, Faculty of Engineering & TechnologyMember
18Dr. Mohammed Ejaz Hussain Dean, Faculty of Allied Health SciencesMember
19Dr. Lakhwinder Singh Dean, Faculty ScienceMember
20Dr. Manoj Sharma Dean, Faculty of Hotel & Tourism ManagementMember
21 Prof. V.S. Pahil Dean, Faculty of Agricultural SciencesMember
22Dr. M.K. Nair Dean, Faculty of Fashion & DesignMember
23 Dr. Surbala Paikaray Offg. Dean, Faculty of EducationMember
24Dr. Vijay Bhalla Principal, SGT College of PharmacMember
25Dr. Subramanian Mahadevan Dean, Faculty of Commerce & ManagementMember
26Mr. Krati Anand Offg. Dean, Faculty of Mass Communication & Media TechnologyMember
27Dr. P.N. Agrawal, Deptt. of Surgery, FMHSChancellor’s Nominee
28 Dr. Amit Saxena, Deptt. of Anatomy, FMHSChancellor’s Nominee
29Dr. Shourya Tandon Deptt. of Public Health Dentistry, FDSChancellor’s Nominee
30 Dr. Rekha Phull, Faculty of Indian Medical SystemChancellor’s Nominee
31 Dr. Vikash Kakkar, Deptt. of ENT, FMHSChancellor’s Nominee
32RegistrarMember Secretary