Grievance Redressal Committee

ChairpersonDr. Ashok Kumar, Dean & Professor-Faculty Of Agricultural Sciences
MembersDr. Vijay Sharma, Dean-Student Welfare
Dr. Pooja Anand, Associate Dean-Faculty of Physiotherapy
Dr. Amit Dangi, Asst. Professor-Faculty of Commerce & Management Studies
Mr. Kranti Anand, Ass. Professor-Faculty of Mass Communication & Media Technology
Member SecretaryDeputy Registrar
Special inviteeStudent Representative of respective faculty (To be nominated by the Dean of the respective faculty)